Welcome to the Sensplex Adult Hockey Tournaments!

The Bell Sensplex and Richcraft Sensplex work with many companies and charities each year on adult tournaments of many kinds! Regardless of the event, you can be assured of a fabulous experience with professional tournament coordinators and support staff looking after all details with attention that is second to none. We can’t wait to welcome your team!

For information on any of our existing tournaments, or to discuss hosting a new event, please contact us at [email protected] or 613 599 0227.

Upcoming Tournaments

Computacenter Canada Hockey Tournament

Monday, November 20, 2023

25th Annual Stantec Hockey Tournament

Tuesday, February 6 – Thursday, February 8, 2024

Paramedics Challenge

Wednesday, February 14 – Thursday, February 15, 2024

Docs on Ice Hockey Tournament

Friday, April 12 – Saturday, April 13, 2024

18th Annual Molson Canadian Cup

Friday, April 26 – Sunday, April 28, 2024

Past Tournaments

Contact Us | Black & McDonald

Black and McDonald Hockey Tournament

Friday, April 21 – Saturday, April 22, 2023